Knockout Finals Day 2014

Our season long knockout competitions are now coming to a head. All the rounds have been played and it's all set up for a great finals day. Find out who the finalists are this year and come along to support the competitors.

Most of the finals will be played on finals day which this year is Sunday 14th September. For those fortunate enough to be in more than one final, a new date will be arranged.

Order of play:

9:00 AM Ken Hookway Scratch Knockout

Shaun Harrison or Seb Dell  v

Wil Fairbairn or (Ben Dawson or Graham Deacon)

9:10 AM Elphick Scratch Knockout Wil Fairbairn v Kevin Elphick
9:20 AM Gildredge Manor Rod Pullen v Ian Pagan
9:30 AM St Cyprians TBC
9:40 AM Morrisons John Boniface v Alan Bennett
9:50 AM Evills

Ray Crane & Warren Poll v

Ashley Richardson & Dave Whatley

10:00 AM Mixed Knockout

Liz Street & Phil Hanson v

 Caroline Abbott & Dave Whatley

(Date to be re-arranged)


Good luck to all the finalists